x  
NOUVEAU! Jusqu'à 20 photos dans votre annonce. Publier une annonce
Escort Luxembourg » Escort Girls » Annonce N° 77060
PREMIUM

❤️LAST 2 WEEKS❤️Incall❤️Outcall❤️Real photos❤️Check my reviews❤️ Call me❤️

Luxembourg - Luxembourg


Incall and Outcall!



I don’t answer to unknown numbers!




Sex is ALWAYS WITH CONDOM so pls don’t ask otherwise!





I am vaccinated against Covid19!







No Neosurf!




No coupons!



No negotiations!




Thank you!



Well let me tell you i am not a pushover! I am a strong, willed, *art and very sexy petite * lady!
So gents you are in for a treat!
I am Sophie, 28 years old and back for you!
Toned and tanned in all the right places, I offer a full personal service including GFE with lots of kissing and cuddles.
I m just a phonecall away!
My photos are all recent and real so no bad surprises when we meet!
I am your best choice ever! You won’t regret!
So what are you waiting for?
You ve tried the rest, now try the best! ❤️
❤️ Full GFE
❤️Sweet lips
❤️Soft, tanned, *ooth skin
❤️ Available every day till late
❤️100% genuine pics


I genuinely love what i do and it shows!
I want us to have fun, so whether that s a talk over a glass of bubbly or skipping the *all talk entirely, i want us to have fun and for you yo go with one hell of a *ile on your face!
Look forward to see you!
Kisses all over!

Contact:
00352 691579336
Sophie
77060
Commentaires:
  • Franck 25 September, 2019

    Her skins is perfectly smooth and smells amazing! Her body is perfectly slim with an adorable ass.. I am still dreaming!

  • Unknown 7 October, 2019

    Une rêve ça fille! Tout en douceur... un corps magnifique... les bisous tendres... Elle est toujours parfaite!

  • Toutpourtoi 17 October, 2019

    Comme dit le poète-chanteur "tout est bon chez elle, y'a rien à jeter, sur l'île déserte il faut tout emporter"! Une rencontre chaleureuse et exquise...

  • Me2 23 October, 2019

    Great choice!
    Thank you!
    Kisses .... all over!

  • BobMarley 10 December, 2019

    Everything I could have wanted from a date!
    You are awesome...
    And you are awesome...
    Cause you are awesome!

  • Ferdinan 15 December, 2019

    Sweet, sweet, sweet! A very sexy young lady!

  • Harry 1 February, 2020

    Beautiful girl with a great personality and l very funny. Enjoyed every moment with her. She is a catch!
    Highly recommended!

  • Mick 4 February, 2020

    La meilleure des escortes que j'ai rencontré. Une bombe sexuelle, une femme qui vous met les sens en ébullition. j aimerai la prendre avec moi sur une île déserte . Bisou ma belle

  • Jean 28 February, 2020

    So sexy and so adorable! Really sweet girl! All natural, nice peachy ass! Beautiful girl!




Information:
Annonce N°: 77060
Catégorie: Escort Girls
Date de l'enregistrement: 7 December, 2021
Visiteurs: 163064
STARS: 5 stars / 618 reviews
Modifier
Signaler l’annonce



Contacter par mail









Escort Luxembourg

Welcome to Escort69.lu


Ce site est strictement reserve aux adultes.

Je certifie sur `honneur:
- Etre majeur selon la loi en vigueur dans mon pays.
- Je connais le caractere pornographique et erotique de ce site.
- Ne pas devoiler l`existence de ce site Web, a des mineurs.
- Je certifie sur l`honneur, avoir pris connaissance des informations ci-dessus.
- A consulter ce site Web, a titre purement personnel, en n`impliquant aucune societe ou organisme d`etat.
Si vous confirmez ce qui precede, cliquer sur ENTRER sinon cliquer sur QUITTER.


ENTRER

QUITTER